SHARC 2017 29-30/06/2017 -- Appel à communications et à participation

SHARC2017, 12th National Conference on Software and Hardware Architectures for Robots Control 
June 29th - June 30th 2017
LAAS-CNRS, Toulouse, France


SHARC is an interdisciplinary annual conference on software and hardware architectures for robots and autonomous cyber-physical systems control.

SHARC2017 is co-sponsored by the working group Robot Control Architecture of the GdR ROBOTIQUE and the cross-disciplinary action ALROB (between the CNRS "Groupements de Recherche" GPL and ROB). 
This conference is aimed at addressing important aspects of robot, autonomous and cyberphysical control architectures, with a specific emphasis on distribution, verification and validation, dependability, languages and modeling, and implementation of control architectures. It brings together researchers and practitioners from universities, institutions and industries, working in this field. It intends to be a meeting to expose and discuss gathered expertise, identified rends and issues, as well as new scientific results and applications around software control architectures related topics, through plenary invited papers.


- Already published or under submission papers are acceptable (a SHARC accepted paper will not be published online if it is required by the author)
- No specific style is asked : latex article style is welcome
- No limit on article length, usually articles for SHARC are between 6 and 17 pages long !
- Submissions must be done via easychair : before June 2nd 2017


Paper submission (full paper or extended abstract):  June 2nd 2017
Paper Acceptation Notification: June 9th 2017
Camera ready due: June 15th 2017
Conference: June 29th & 30th 2017


Jérémie Guiochet, LAAS-CNRS, Univ. Toulouse (FR) - chair
Robin  Passama, LIRMM, Univ. Montpellier (FR) - chair
David Andreu, LIRMM, Univ. Montpellier (FR)
Noury Bouraqadi, Mines de Douai (FR)
Jacques Malenfant, LIP6, Univ. Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris (FR)
Felix Ingrand, LAAS-CNRS, Toulouse (FR)
Eric Rutten, INRIA Rhône-Alpes, Grenoble (FR)
Charles Lesire, ONERA, Toulouse (FR)
Benjamin Lussier, Heudiasyc, UTC, Compiègne (FR)
Serge Stinckwich, UMMISCO, UPMC/Univ. Caen (FR)
Goulven Guillou, Lab-STICC, Univ. de Bretagne Occidentale (FR)
Jean-Philippe Babau, Univ. Brest (FR)

Pascal Acco, LAAS-CNRS, INSA Toulouse
Lola Masson, LAAS-CNRS, Univ. Toulouse
Thierry Sotiropoulos, LAAS-CNRS, Univ. Toulouse


Jeudi, 29 Juin, 2017 to Vendredi, 30 Juin, 2017